Our executive leadership team

The members of our executive leadership team are responsible for implementing the strategies laid out by our Board of Directors, and for managing our day-to-day operations.

Our executive leadership team includes:

  • Anne Naser, president and CEO
  • Charmaine Chin, head of Executive Operations
  • Mark Heywood, head of Assessments and Finance and chief financial officer
  • Kevin La Freniere, head of Stakeholder Experience, Marketing, and Corporate Communications
  • Todd McDonald, head of Prevention Services
  • Ian Shaw, head of Law and Policy
  • Wendy Strugnell, head of People and Culture
  • David Young, head of Claims and Rehabilitation Services
  • Todd Yule, head of Innovation Services and chief digital officer

Related Topics