WorkSafeBC Home

Current Members

WorkSafeBC representatives

Ian Shaw
Head of Law and Policy, General Legal Staff

Lori Guiton
Director, Policy, Regulation and Research

Chantal Murata
Senior Policy Advisor, Policy, Regulation and Research

Employer representatives

Doug Alley
Managing Director
Employers' Forum

Dave Haralds
Executive Director
Ministry Responsible for Labour
Compensation Advisory Services
Employers’ Advisers Office

Brad Buck
Manager, Safety Advisory Services
BC Public Service Agency

David Earle
BC Trucking Association

Dave Keen
Executive Director, FH Health and Safety & BC Health Authority WH Services
Fraser Health

Sam Chauhan
Manager, Occupational Health and Safety
City of Surrey

Dave Baspaly
Council of Construction Association (COCA)

Worker representatives

Larry Stoffman
Canadian Labour Congress

Lucas Corwin
Executive Director
Min Responsible for Labour
Compensation Advisory Services
Workers’ Advisers Office

Megan Scott
OHS Officer

Kevin Love
Community Legal Assistance Society

Merrill O’Donnell
Workers’ Advocate
BC Building Trades

Sheila Moir
Director, OHS
BC Federation of Labour

Georgina Hackett
Director of Health and Safety
Hospital Employees' Union